New Shoes!!!

3 Jun

So, after days of bottling out, I finally braved it and broke in my new shoes!!!!

I’m so gutted – the red of the soles is just a coating and not all the way through, so they’re not going to be red forever. But the *flash* of red isn’t going to scuff, because it doesn’t touch the ground, so it’s ok. Also, I just can’t get them to photgraph well – maybe due to my stonking great size 7 (US size 9) feet. I’m clearly not designed to drive a Lotus Esprit. And if you get that reference, you’re awesome.

4 Responses to “New Shoes!!!”

  1. Nicola June 4, 2010 at 4:01 pm #

    Becca, Im loving your little blog of happiness & positivity and most importantly the three core basics of life:- Shoes, Savory Snacks(Crisps) & Disney x x x

  2. Little Acceb June 7, 2010 at 9:18 am #

    Thanks so much for your comment, Nicola!

  3. Ali @ His Birdie's Nest June 10, 2010 at 4:10 am #

    Those shoes are GORGEOUS! I love love LOVE them :)P.S. Thanks for stopping by my blog!

  4. Becca June 10, 2010 at 8:09 am #

    Thanks, Ali – and the same to you!

Leave a Reply

