Stuff I Really, Really Need*

23 Feb

*Oh ok… I’m being silly, but how cute are these?

No pressure, kiddo, but Mum and Dad are both spreadsheet geeks with a history in Big Four audit…

Labyrinth is one of the most awesome films ever, and I have been subjected to David Bowie for as long as I can remember! Also, I completely understood Jennifer Connelly’s character – I used to wish goblins would steal my sister all the time.

Because let’s face it – it probably was!

I absolutely adore the idea of the Etsy Alchemy function, and I’m contemplating commissioning something baby-related. What would you put on a babygro/onesie?

Please click on the photos themselves for the sources, all at http://www.etsy.com

3 Responses to “Stuff I Really, Really Need*”

  1. greekmelie February 24, 2011 at 1:41 am #

    The labyrinth was kind of an acquired taste for me. I distinctly remember giving me nightmares the first 300 times I watched it! 🙂 And I almost need those things too despite the lack of a baby in a 5,000 miles and 35 years proximity..

  2. Summah February 25, 2011 at 9:05 pm #

    Those are so adorable! I love Etsy.

  3. Lisa February 28, 2011 at 10:34 pm #

    LOL Love the Labrynth one!

Leave a Reply

