Bundle

26 Jul

So, I had a bit of a rant and disappeared for a few months. In the meantime, this happened…

20110726-230540.jpg

Barnaby Richard Malcolm Campbell, 7 lb 10 oz, joined us on 20 June. He’s feeding and sleeping and, well, y’know; and growing beautifully. It’s the most incredible feeling – five weeks in and I’m still on a high, albeit with some serious dark circles under my eyes!

3 Responses to “Bundle”

  1. Gaynor July 27, 2011 at 9:57 am #

    Congratulations; I had seen on twitter that he arrived but lovely to see a photo! Im currently 13 weeks 3 days so look forward to hearing all about everything!

    • Becca July 27, 2011 at 6:00 pm #

      Thank you! There’s so much going through my brain – I don’t know how coherent it’ll be but I’ll try my best!

  2. Peridot August 1, 2011 at 3:04 pm #

    Congratulations! Barnaby is a great name too.

Leave a Reply

